About Us

For query regarding our Website or other information you can contact us in related department.

Complaint Cell
complaint@pec-result.com

Moderator
noor@pec-result.com

Accounts Department
accounts@pec-result.com

Information Desk
Info@pec-result.com

Webmasters Contact Detail
webmasters@pec-result.com

Social guide
social@pec-result.com

For Advertisement
advertisement@pec-result.com

Writers:

rahman@pec-result.com
sohail@pec-result.com
aania@pec-result.com
rishi@pec-result.com
ahmad@pec-result.com
usman@pec-result.com
fatima@pec-result.com

0 facebook:

Post a Comment

Please comment only related queries about your issue, Views and about the PEC Result website. In any other term of promotional comment or text will be remove and user will be blocked from this website. Your views have great importance to us so feel free to pass your related comments.